A topnotch WordPress.com site

UNPLEASANT VISITS

It’s dark and creepy outside as graves open spacious

That deep sense of distress approaches

Images commence to flash before my eyes

Past midnight is when it comes and crawls into bed with me

It opens wide my mind to images of horror

Time sluggish to dawn, as I choke and struggle for my breath

The lighting strikes and my cries for help become faint

Am like an upset dog at midnight as I twist and turn

My deluxe bed at this instant a pool of lethal snakes

The darkness scares me to demise, as my lonely house revolve into a ghost mansion

Every space becomes haunted at night

 Paranormal events begin to unfurl in my mind

A comfort zone utterly disturbed and my dreams a dungeon of nightmares

Leave a Reply

