A topnotch WordPress.com site

Aside

UNREMARKABLE

A tongue of reason

 

It’s a mentality never in harmony but striving need to be whole.

A bullet of words penetrates through my skull,

Shattered are all living cells and veins.

My lips ears in disorder, words can’t explain any further

As lies, misinform a living soul.

I drag into disparity, as shame filled with disappointment lingers.

You deceive me and my ears a base of your chameleon tongue.

Your words draw near in silence, the assassin of my trust is swift and vital.

It’s not long ago your words were sweet fruits to my table.

I traded my weakness for your words.

I took myself into this, refuge of comfort.

All that dwells in mind, now a memory of good tales.

 Sweet words turn into venom.

My ear rotten as your poisonous tongue leaks it dead.

Reason is what I fail to discover in your remarkable expressions

Your presence is now a complete defense to reality.

A commencing slide to excuses.

 Image

Leave a Reply

