A topnotch WordPress.com site

TORN

My flesh weak and my soul apart.

My brother dead another seeking vengeance to a cruel world.

Who am I to rebuke the time square of death?

My ancestors taken back into time.

A world filled with anger, is all I know.

Take yee thay flesh broken into half.

Speak for me my desires, for my tongue bends in to choke me dead.

Struck me dead before the night wizards appear in their dusty coats.

I fear the unknown as the cemetery yearns for my bones.

The grave can’t wait for its crunchy treasure.

It calls for me in a distance, yet it sounds in close proximity.

Ooh! Struck me dead but before I crumble down,

Wedge my fingers and share with many who seek supremacy

For mans power lay in his hands.

Leave a Reply

