A topnotch WordPress.com site

CRAZY CHILDHOOD

Introductions

 

If sins were retractions our minds and bodies would never see distance fade in time, this is just a summary of a life learnt amongst strangers. Well it was there torn apart and taken into sands of time; the only thing I can remember is how it all began.

Chapter (i)

As a child I was some kind of the rebel, like every child my world seemed normal as I allowed nature to take its course upon my life. In kindergarten is when it all started, it all began as a whisper of rumor. I was made famous of a world I did not know to have been longing. Practically there was no word good to describe me as a child that anger grew in me as a child and to this day history can never fail to follow my foot prints in vanity. At age 21 here I am in a foreign land not knowing anything or anyone to this day I shall call it a land of the unknown.

…….pending!

Leave a Reply

