A topnotch WordPress.com site

CHILD

I will be your father

What will I say?

How will I begin

As silence rule my path

I will stand still cold and derailed

My way I will be ashamed to speak of

The opposite of my experience,

will stand out to be your luxury

I will give you out one day.

To a world I knew

Confusion I longed in and I survived in.

Curses I bared, challenges I created

Generations I failed to admire.

Time is coming to an end.

The world does not know,

they are lost in technology

But I will be your father

You will be my child.

What will they speak of me?

I saw and sought what they thought

To be pure insanity and madness

Let it be the opposite of your life

For I am your father.

Leave a Reply

