A topnotch WordPress.com site

BIBLE OF MY MISTAKES

I used to breathe music

Now it’s only a breathing lament of discord

I used to have glitter, but what glitters deceived my eyes

As time passed into vanity I dinned with reality

I failed to realize time kept turning

And the speed lane between fantasy and reality,

made me pleasure the holiness of crises.

At only 150km per hour

I died a fragile incident.

My funeral was joy of custom-made hostility

For only the judge knew my misgiving dispute

As I tasted the maturity of pain

SUICIDE!!!

Leave a Reply

